Stop #1 Closure - June-July 2018

Dear Customers,

Our Stop #1 (Tour Eiffel, 23 Avenue de Suffren) will be closed throughout June and July. In the interim, please use Stop #2 (Champ de Mars), which is a short 6-minute walk away on Avenue Joseph Bouvard

Null

We sincerely apologise for any inconvenience this may cause. Please feel welcome to contact us if you have any questions.

Warm regards,

The Big Bus Tours Paris Team.


Classic Red Route:
First Bus: 09:30 from Stop #1 (Tour Eiffel).
Last Full Tour: 17:41 at Stop #1 (Tour Eiffel).
Last Bus: 19:56 at Stop #1 (Tour Eiffel). Tour concludes at Stop #4 (Louvre-Pyramide/Big Bus Information Centre) at 20:45.
Full Circuit Time: 140 minutes (approx.)
Bus Frequency: every 5-15 minutes.

Montemartre Blue Route:
First Bus: 10:00 from Stop #4 (Louvre-Pyramide/Big Bus Information Centre)
Last Full Tour: 17:30 at Stop #4 (Louvre-Pyramide/Big Bus Information Centre).
Last Bus: 17:30 at Stop #4 (Louvre-Pyramide/Big Bus Information Centre
Full Circuit Time: 120 minutes (approx.)
Bus Frequency: every 30 minutes.

Paris Events

Unfortunately, as a result of the events listed below, a certain amount of diversions and delays may be possible. We will do everything we can to minimise the effects of these on our customers travelling on the day.

  • Sunday 4 March 2018 – Paris Half-Marathon
  • Sunday 8 April 2018 – Paris Marathon
  • Sunday 15 April 2018 – Colour Run
  • Tuesday 8 May 2018 – WWII Victory Day
  • Thursday 21 June 2018 - Fête de la musique
  • Saturday 14 July 2018 – 14 July National Holiday
  • Sunday 29 July 2018 - Tour de France
  • Sunday 30 September 2018 - Paris Versailles Run
  • Sunday 14 October 2018 (TBC) – Paris 10 km
  • Sunday 14 October 2018 - Paris 20 km
  • Sunday 4 November 2018 - Ekiden of Paris Marathon
  • Sunday 11 November 2018 - Armistice 1918